How to factory reset your Bq tab

If you plan to donate or sell your Bq tab, and you do not really want the new purchaser sees your pictures and your data? Why do not reset the Bq tab? You will find below the steps to follow to format your Bq tab. Always remember, that all your documents, your applications and configurations will be destroyed after this process.

Make a backup before reseting your Bq tab

Think about making a backup of the files that are significant. You must so save the Media folder on your laptop. It is also advisable to backup your data and sync your applications in. If you ever wish to still utilize them afterwards. To get this done, drive to the Settings menu and select Save my data. Just after that you can simply upload your files to your Google account after entering your e-mail.

How exactly to factory reset the Bq tab

You may now proceed with formatting your Bq tab with no worry to lose your data files. If you are still in the Save menu , you can click on Restore factory values. Simply click Reset to Factory data and validate with Clear All. Bq tab will reboot and you will appreciate later that he has restored its factory setup.

You may also like...