How to factory reset your Doogee T5

If you plan to donate or sell your Doogee T5, and you do not want the new buyer sees your pics and your files? Why do not reset the Doogee T5? You will discover below the tips to follow to formatting your Doogee T5. Keep in mind, that all your records, your apps and configurations will be destroyed after this operation.

Create a backup before reseting your Doogee T5

Consider making a back up of the files that are important. You should so save the Media directory on your pc. Also, it is recommended to backup your files and sync your apps in. If you ever aspire to still utilize them later. To make this happen, go to the Settings menu and select Save my data. Just after that you can easily transfer your files to your Google account after entering your email.

How exactly to factory reset the Doogee T5

Now you can proceed with formatting your Doogee T5 with no worry to lose your files. If you are still in the Save menu , you can click on Restore factory values. Click Reset to Factory data and confirm with Clear All. Doogee T5 will reboot and you will appreciate later that he has recovered its factory settings.

You may also like...