How to factory reset your Essentiel b tab

If you plan to donate or sell your Essentiel b tab, and you do not want the new buyer sees your pics and your data? Why do not reset the Essentiel b tab? You will discover just below the tips to follow to formatting your Essentiel b tab. Do not forget, that all your records, your apps and configurations will be lost after this operation.

Make a backup before reseting your Essentiel b tab

Think about creating a backup of the data files that are significant. You should thus safeguard the Media directory on your laptop. It’s also recommended to back-up your data and synchronize your apps in. Should you aspire to still utilize them later. To make this happen, drive to the Settings menu and select Save my data. Immediately after that you can easily upload your data files to your Google account after entering your email address.

A way to factory reset the Essentiel b tab

You can now continue with formatting your Essentiel b tab with no worry to lose your data files. In case you are still in the Save menu , you can click on Restore factory values. Simply click Reset to Factory data and confirm with Clear All. Essentiel b tab will restart and you will observe later that he has recovered its factory configuration.

You may also like...