How to factory reset your Lenovo A616

If you want to donate or sell your Lenovo A616, and you don’t want the new purchaser finds your photos and your files? Why do not reset the Lenovo A616? You will discover below the steps to follow to formatting your Lenovo A616. Remember, that all your records, your apps and settings will be destroyed after this process.

Create a backup before reseting your Lenovo A616

Think about making a backup of the files that are significant. You should so safeguard the Media directory on your pc. It is also recommended to backup your files and sync your apps in. If you ever desire to still use them afterwards. To get this done, drive to the Settings menu and pick Save my data. After that you can simply upload your files to your Google account after entering your email.

How to factory reset the Lenovo A616

Now you can proceed with formatting your Lenovo A616 with no fear to lose your files. If you are still in the Save menu , then click on Restore factory values. Hit Reset to Factory data and confirm with Clear All. Lenovo A616 will reboot and you will see later that he has recovered its factory settings.

You may also like...