How to factory reset your Logicom tab

If you want to give or sell your Logicom tab, and you do not really want the new buyer sees your photos and your data? Why do not reset the Logicom tab? You will find below the steps to follow to formatting your Logicom tab. Do not forget, that all your records, your applications and configurations will be lost after this operation.

Create a backup before reseting your Logicom tab

Think about creating a back up of the data files that are important. You should so safeguard the Media directory on your laptop. It might be advisable to back-up your data and sync your applications in. If you ever desire to still use them later. For this, go to the Settings menu and pick Save my data. After that you can simply upload your data files to your Google account after putting in your e-mail.

Method to factory reset the Logicom tab

Now you can proceed with formatting your Logicom tab without fear to lose your data files. In case you are still in the Save menu , then click on Restore factory values. Click Reset to Factory data and validate with Clear All. Logicom tab will restart and you will appreciate later that he has restored its factory configuration.

You may also like...