How to factory reset your Medion tab

If you want to donate or sell your Medion tab, and you do not really want the new buyer discovers your photos and your files? Why do not reset the Medion tab? You will discover just below the steps to follow to format your Medion tab. Always remember, that all your records, your apps and configurations will be destroyed with this operation.

Make a backup before reseting your Medion tab

Consider making a backup of the files that are significant. You must thus safeguard the Media folder on your pc. It’s also recommended to back-up your files and sync your apps in. Should you desire to still use them later. To do this, drive to the Settings menu and pick Save my data. After that you can easily transfer your files to your Google account after entering your e-mail.

How to factory reset the Medion tab

You may now continue with formatting your Medion tab with no fear to lose your data files. In case you are still in the Save menu , you can click on Restore factory values. Click Reset to Factory data and validate with Clear All. Medion tab will reboot and you will appreciate later that he has recuperated its factory setup.

You may also like...