How to factory reset your Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus

If you plan to donate or sell your Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus, and you don’t wish the new buyer sees your pictures and your data? Why do not reset the Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus? You will see just below the steps to follow to format your Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus. Don’t forget, that all your documents, your applications and settings will be destroyed after this process.

Create a backup before reseting your Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus

Think about making a backup of the files that are important. You should so safeguard the Media directory on your laptop. It might be recommended to backup your data and synchronize your applications in. If you ever wish to still use them afterwards. To make this happen, go to the Settings menu and pick Save my data. After that you can easily transfer your files to your Google account after entering your email.

How to factory reset the Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus

You may now proceed with formatting your Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus with no worry to lose your files. If you are still in the Save menu , you can click on Restore factory values. Click Reset to Factory data and confirm with Clear All. Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus will reboot and you will notice later that he has recovered its factory settings.

You may also like...