How to factory reset your Samsung Galaxy S3 4G

If you plan to give or sell your Samsung Galaxy S3 4G, and you do not wish the new purchaser sees your photos and your files? Why do not reset the Samsung Galaxy S3 4G? You will see below the steps to follow to format your Samsung Galaxy S3 4G. Keep in mind, that all your documents, your applications and settings will be lost with this process.

Create a backup before reseting your Samsung Galaxy S3 4G

Consider creating a backup of the data files that are important. You should so save the Media directory on your laptop. It is also recommended to backup your files and synchronize your applications in. If you ever aspire to still use them afterwards. To do this, drive to the Settings menu and pick Save my data. Just after that you can easily upload your data files to your Google account after entering your email.

Method to factory reset the Samsung Galaxy S3 4G

Now you can continue with formatting your Samsung Galaxy S3 4G without worry to lose your data files. In case you are still in the Save menu , you can click on Restore factory values. Hit Reset to Factory data and validate with Clear All. Samsung Galaxy S3 4G will reboot and you will appreciate later that he has restored its factory setup.

You may also like...