How to factory reset your Sony tab

If you desire to give or sell your Sony tab, and you do not want the new buyer sees your photos and your files? Why do not reset the Sony tab? You will see below the tips to follow to format your Sony tab. Keep in mind, that all your records, your applications and settings will be lost with this process.

Create a backup before reseting your Sony tab

Consider creating a back up of the files that are important. You should so save the Media directory on your computer. It might be recommended to backup your files and synchronize your applications in. If you ever desire to still utilize them afterwards. To make this happen, go to the Settings menu and pick Save my data. Just after that you can easily transfer your files to your Google account after entering your email.

A way to factory reset the Sony tab

You may now proceed with formatting your Sony tab without worry to lose your data. If you are still in the Save menu , you can click on Restore factory values. Click Reset to Factory data and validate with Clear All. Sony tab will restart and you will appreciate later that he has recovered its factory configuration.

You may also like...