How to factory reset your Sony Xperia Z4 Ultra

If you choose to give or sell your Sony Xperia Z4 Ultra, and you do not wish the new buyer finds your photos and your data? Why do not reset the Sony Xperia Z4 Ultra? You will find below the steps to follow to formatting your Sony Xperia Z4 Ultra. Don’t forget, that all your records, your applications and configurations will be lost with this operation.

Make a backup before reseting your Sony Xperia Z4 Ultra

Think about making a back up of the data files that are significant. You must so safeguard the Media folder on your computer. Also, it is recommended to backup your data and synchronize your applications in. If you ever wish to still utilize them later. To achieve this, drive to the Settings menu and select Save my data. Just after that you can easily upload your data files to your Google account after putting in your e-mail.

How to factory reset the Sony Xperia Z4 Ultra

You may now proceed with formatting your Sony Xperia Z4 Ultra with no fear to lose your data files. If you are still in the Save menu , then click on Restore factory values. Simply click Reset to Factory data and validate with Clear All. Sony Xperia Z4 Ultra will restart and you will notice later that he has restored its factory settings.

You may also like...