How to factory reset your Tikeasy tab

If you choose to donate or sell your Tikeasy tab, and you don’t wish the new purchaser sees your pics and your files? Why do not reset the Tikeasy tab? You will find just below the steps to follow to formatting your Tikeasy tab. Always remember, that all your documents, your applications and settings will be lost with this process.

Create a backup before reseting your Tikeasy tab

Consider creating a back up of the files that are significant. You must so save the Media folder on your laptop. Also, it is advisable to backup your files and sync your applications in. Should you desire to still use them later. For this, drive to the Settings menu and pick Save my data. After that you can easily upload your files to your Google account after entering your email.

Method to factory reset the Tikeasy tab

Now you can proceed with formatting your Tikeasy tab without fear to lose your data files. If you are still in the Save menu , you can click on Restore factory values. Simply click Reset to Factory data and validate with Clear All. Tikeasy tab will reboot and you will appreciate later that he has recuperated its factory settings.

You may also like...