How to factory reset your Toshiba tab

If you plan to give or sell your Toshiba tab, and you don’t really want the new buyer sees your pics and your files? Why do not reset the Toshiba tab? You will discover below the tips to follow to format your Toshiba tab. Don’t forget, that all your records, your apps and configurations will be destroyed with this process.

Create a backup before reseting your Toshiba tab

Think about creating a back up of the files that are significant. You should thus safeguard the Media directory on your computer. It is also advisable to backup your files and synchronize your apps in. Should you desire to still utilize them later. For this, drive to the Settings menu and pick Save my data. After that you can simply upload your files to your Google account after putting in your email address.

How exactly to factory reset the Toshiba tab

Now you can continue with formatting your Toshiba tab without worry to lose your data. If you are still in the Save menu , you can click on Restore factory values. Simply click Reset to Factory data and validate with Clear All. Toshiba tab will reboot and you will observe later that he has restored its factory settings.

You may also like...