How to factory reset your VideoJet tab

If you plan to give or sell your VideoJet tab, and you don’t desire the new purchaser sees your pics and your files? Why do not reset the VideoJet tab? You will see below the steps to follow to format your VideoJet tab. Always remember, that all your documents, your apps and configurations will be lost after this operation.

Create a backup before reseting your VideoJet tab

Consider making a backup of the data files that are important. You must so safeguard the Media folder on your laptop. Also, it is recommended to backup your files and sync your apps in. If you ever desire to still use them later. To do this, drive to the Settings menu and pick Save my data. Immediately after that you can easily transfer your data files to your Google account after entering your e-mail.

A way to factory reset the VideoJet tab

You can now continue with formatting your VideoJet tab without worry to lose your files. In case you are still in the Save menu , you can click on Restore factory values. Click Reset to Factory data and validate with Clear All. VideoJet tab will reboot and you will observe later that he has recuperated its factory setup.

You may also like...