How to factory reset your Wiko Highway Signs

If you plan to give or sell your Wiko Highway Signs, and you don’t really want the new purchaser discovers your photos and your files? Why do not reset the Wiko Highway Signs? You will find below the tips to follow to format your Wiko Highway Signs. Don’t forget, that all your documents, your applications and configurations will be destroyed with this operation.

Make a backup before reseting your Wiko Highway Signs

Think about making a backup of the data files that are important. You must thus save the Media folder on your laptop. It is also advisable to back-up your files and synchronize your applications in. If you ever aspire to still utilize them later. To make this happen, go to the Settings menu and select Save my data. After that you can easily transfer your data files to your Google account after putting in your email address.

Method to factory reset the Wiko Highway Signs

You may now proceed with formatting your Wiko Highway Signs with no worry to lose your data. If you are still in the Save menu , then click on Restore factory values. Hit Reset to Factory data and confirm with Clear All. Wiko Highway Signs will reboot and you will notice later that he has recuperated its factory setup.

You may also like...