How to factory reset your Wiko Iggy

If you plan to give or sell your Wiko Iggy, and you do not really want the new purchaser discovers your photos and your data? Why do not reset the Wiko Iggy? You will discover below the steps to follow to formatting your Wiko Iggy. Always remember, that all your records, your apps and configurations will be lost with this operation.

Create a backup before reseting your Wiko Iggy

Consider making a backup of the data files that are important. You should thus safeguard the Media directory on your laptop. Also, it is advisable to backup your data and synchronize your apps in. If you ever desire to still utilize them later. To make this happen, go to the Settings menu and pick Save my data. Just after that you can easily upload your data files to your Google account after entering your email address.

Just how to factory reset the Wiko Iggy

You may now proceed with formatting your Wiko Iggy without fear to lose your data files. If you are still in the Save menu , you can click on Restore factory values. Hit Reset to Factory data and confirm with Clear All. Wiko Iggy will restart and you will appreciate later that he has restored its factory configuration.

You may also like...