How to factory reset your ZTE Nubia My Prague

If you choose to donate or sell your ZTE Nubia My Prague, and you don’t really want the new buyer sees your pics and your data? Why do not reset the ZTE Nubia My Prague? You will see just below the steps to follow to format your ZTE Nubia My Prague. Don’t forget, that all your documents, your apps and settings will be lost with this operation.

Create a backup before reseting your ZTE Nubia My Prague

Think about creating a backup of the files that are important. You must thus safeguard the Media directory on your laptop. It is also advisable to backup your data and sync your apps in. If you ever desire to still utilize them later. To make this happen, drive to the Settings menu and select Save my data. After that you can simply transfer your files to your Google account after entering your e-mail.

Method to factory reset the ZTE Nubia My Prague

You may now proceed with formatting your ZTE Nubia My Prague with no fear to lose your data. In case you are still in the Save menu , you can click on Restore factory values. Simply click Reset to Factory data and confirm with Clear All. ZTE Nubia My Prague will restart and you will see later that he has recuperated its factory settings.

You may also like...