How to factory reset your ZTE Nubia Z9 mini

If you choose to donate or sell your ZTE Nubia Z9 mini, and you don’t desire the new purchaser sees your pics and your files? Why do not reset the ZTE Nubia Z9 mini? You will find just below the steps to follow to formatting your ZTE Nubia Z9 mini. Don’t forget, that all your documents, your applications and settings will be destroyed with this operation.

Make a backup before reseting your ZTE Nubia Z9 mini

Think about making a backup of the files that are significant. You must thus save the Media directory on your laptop. It is also recommended to back-up your files and synchronize your applications in. If you ever desire to still use them later. To do this, drive to the Settings menu and pick Save my data. Immediately after that you can easily transfer your files to your Google account after putting in your email.

How exactly to factory reset the ZTE Nubia Z9 mini

You may now proceed with formatting your ZTE Nubia Z9 mini without fear to lose your files. If you are still in the Save menu , then click on Restore factory values. Click Reset to Factory data and validate with Clear All. ZTE Nubia Z9 mini will restart and you will appreciate later that he has recovered its factory settings.

You may also like...